Sale Open House Times

Tuesday 28th June 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Earlwood 32 Baringa Road House 3B AUCTION
Wednesday 29th June 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Kingsgrove 17 Poole Street House 3B AUCTION
Thursday 30th June 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Petersham 24/1-3 Coronation Avenue Apartment 3B AUCTION
Saturday 2nd July 2022
10:00am - 10:45am
Kingsgrove 17 Poole Street House 3B AUCTION
11:00am - 11:45am
Earlwood 32 Baringa Road House 3B AUCTION
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Petersham 24/1-3 Coronation Avenue Apartment 3B AUCTION
Tuesday 5th July 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Earlwood 32 Baringa Road House 3B AUCTION
Wednesday 6th July 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Kingsgrove 17 Poole Street House 3B AUCTION
Thursday 7th July 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Petersham 24/1-3 Coronation Avenue Apartment 3B AUCTION
Saturday 9th July 2022
10:00am - 10:45am
Kingsgrove 17 Poole Street House 3B AUCTION
11:00am - 11:45am
Earlwood 32 Baringa Road House 3B AUCTION
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Petersham 24/1-3 Coronation Avenue Apartment 3B AUCTION
Tuesday 12th July 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Earlwood 32 Baringa Road House 3B AUCTION
Wednesday 13th July 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Kingsgrove 17 Poole Street House 3B AUCTION
Thursday 14th July 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Petersham 24/1-3 Coronation Avenue Apartment 3B AUCTION
Saturday 16th July 2022
10:00am - 10:45am
Kingsgrove 17 Poole Street House 3B AUCTION
11:00am - 11:45am
Earlwood 32 Baringa Road House 3B AUCTION
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Petersham 24/1-3 Coronation Avenue Apartment 3B AUCTION
Tuesday 19th July 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Earlwood 32 Baringa Road House 3B AUCTION
Wednesday 20th July 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Petersham 24/1-3 Coronation Avenue Apartment 3B AUCTION
5:30pm - 6:00pm
Kingsgrove 17 Poole Street House 3B AUCTION
Saturday 23rd July 2022
10:30am - 11:00am
Petersham 24/1-3 Coronation Avenue Apartment 3B AUCTION
11:00am - 11:45am
Earlwood 32 Baringa Road House 3B AUCTION
2:30pm - 3:00pm
Kingsgrove 17 Poole Street House 3B AUCTION